Unsere Partnerorganisationen

Germany

Diözesan-Caritasverband für das Erzbistum Köln e. V.
Georgstr. 7
50676 Köln, Germany

Ulrich Förster
+49 221 2010127
ulrich.foerster@caritasnet.de

Andreas Sellner
+49 221 2010248
andreas.sellner@caritasnet.de


Ministry of Employment, Health and Social Affairs NRW
Fürstenwall 25
40219 Düsseldorf, Germany

Lothar Götz
+49 211 8553385
lothar.goetz@mags.nrw.de

United Kingdom

West Smethwick Enterprise
West Smethwick Methodist Church
St Pauls Road, Smethwick, B66 1EX

Laura Richmond
+44 1215556756
l.richmond@wsenterprise.co.uk

Romania

Asociatia „ Caritas – Asistenta Sociala“
Filiala Organizatiei Caritas Alba Iulia
Piata Trandafirilor Nr. 61
540053 Targu Mures, Romania

Laszlo Ludescher
+40 741077000
laszlo.ludescher@caritas-ab.ro

Kinga Hubbes
+40 741077000
kinga.hubbes@caritas-ab.ro

Italy

Fondazione Diocesana Caritas Trieste Onlus
Via Cavana 15
34124 Trieste, Italy

Dr. Marco Pasquale Aliotta
+39 0403185481
marcoaliotta@caritastrieste.it

Lithuania

Association of Lithuanian Children´s day care centres
M. Daukšos str. 10A
44280 Kaunas, Lithuania

Ineta Rimkune
+37 060114359
vaiku.stotele@gmail.com

Austria

Caritas der Diözese Linz
Kapuzinerstr. 84
4020 Linz, Austria

Herbert Schustereder
+43 73267917070
herbert.schustereder@caritas-linz.at

Barbara Schinnerl
+43 732- 6720677041
barbara.schinnerl@caritas-linz.at

Partner

The European Commission's support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents, which reflect the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.